Just an intro…

March 17, 2009

Hey all!!

This is Catherina Dang here. I’ve just mainly created this blog to express all the ideas that has come across my mind; but am not comfortable in sharing with my Science & Religions course.

Hopefully my views won’t offend anyone out there that may be reading – I am quite naive in the subject so please, anyone. Correct if you believe I am wrong.

I may include some videos or articles that I find relevent or interesting… who knows? We’ll just have to wait and see.

But all in all, thanks for reading this post & hopefully I’ll give you a little insight on what I think of religion & science

-cat-

Leave a Reply

